Chapter Leadership

Chapter Officers and Committees

For more information on our Chapter Leaders, visit our Leader Profiles on Sigma's The Circle.


Executive Committee

President Larry Slater
President-Elect Selena Gilles
Vice President Sandy Cayo
Secretary Vincenza Coughlin
Treasurer Tiffany Folks
Faculty Counselors Karyn Boyar
  Michele Crespo-Fierro

Standing Committees

Governance Gina Chen, Chair
  Gloria Chan
  Laraine Chu
Leadership Succession Jackie Cassagnol, Chair
  Lisa Konopko
  Jennifer Reed


Ad Hoc Committees

Communication Maryann Peterson, Archivist
  Erin Kearins, Newsletter Editor
  Vacant, Publicity
  Sophia Pavlatos, Webmaster
Education Karla Rodriguez, Chair
Events Debra Drillings, Chair
Membership Engagement Monika Dixon, Chair
  Nina Hwang, Mentorship Chair
  Caitlin Cantando, Mentorship Vice-Chair
  Kimberly Ders, Philanthropy Chair
Scholarships, Grants, and Awards Selena Gilles, Chair