Chapter Leadership

Chapter Officers and Committees

For more information on our Chapter Leaders, visit our Leader Profiles on STTI's The Circle.


Executive Committee

President Larry Slater
President-Elect Selena Gilles
Vice President James Weidel
Secretary Vincenza Graci
Treasurer Tiffany Folks
Faculty Counselors Karyn Boyar
  Michele Crespo-Fierro

Standing Committees

Governance Gloria Chan, Chair
  Gina Chen
  Laraine Chu
Leadership Succession Jackie Cassagnol, Chair
  Lisa Konopko
  Jennifer Reed


Ad Hoc Committees

Communication Maryann Peterson, Archivist
  Vacant, Newsletter Editor
  Vacant, Publicity
  Sophia Pavlatos, Webmaster
Education Karla Rodriguez, Chair
Events Debra Drillings, Chair
Membership Engagement Vacant, Chair
  Aileen Tanafranca, Mentorship Chair
  Nina Hwang, Mentorship Vice-Chair
  Kimberly Ders, Philanthropy Chair
Scholarships, Grants, and Awards Vacant, Chair