Events

Events

older adults in the community
Mon, Jan 7 12:00 AM — Fri, Mar 1 5:00 PM

NYU Aging Incubator's 2nd Annual Innovators in Aging Award Competition

Current Students
Submit your proposal through SlideRoom.
Details
Students in a classroom.
Tue, Feb 19 5:00 PM — 6:00 PM

MS and Advanced Certificate Information Session

Information Session
NYU Rory Meyers College of Nursing
433 1st Avenue, 7th Floor, Room 760
New York, NY 10010
United States
Details
Dr. Ervin Fox Headshot
Thu, Feb 21 11:15 AM — 12:30 PM

Pless Talk by Dr. Ervin Fox

Event
433 First Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Nursing Conference Room 760
Details
Student in Simulation Lab
Mon, Feb 25 4:30 PM — 6:00 PM

NYU Meyers Undergraduate Information Session

Information Session
433 First Avenue, Room 760
Details
Estelle Osborne headshot
Wed, Feb 27 2:00 PM — 5:00 PM

2019 Estelle Osborne Legacy Celebration

Open to Public
NYU Kimmel Center, Rosenthal Pavilion
Details
Students in a classroom.
Tue, Mar 12 5:00 PM — 6:00 PM

MS and Advanced Certificate Information Session

Information Session
NYU Rory Meyers College of Nursing
433 1st Avenue, 7th Floor, Room 760
New York, NY 10010
United States
Details
Nursing Student with gloves scanning meds in Simulation Center
Mon, Mar 18 4:30 PM — 6:00 PM

NYU Meyers Undergraduate Information Session

Information Session
433 First Avenue, Room 760
Details
Student in a classroom.
Thu, Mar 28 5:00 PM — 6:00 PM

Doctoral Information Session

Information Session
NYU Rory Meyers College of Nursing
433 1st Avenue, 6th Floor, Room 630
New York, NY 10010
United States
Details
Students in a classroom.
Tue, Apr 16 5:00 PM — 6:00 PM

MS and Advanced Certificate Information Session

Information Session
NYU Rory Meyers College of Nursing
433 1st Avenue, 7th Floor, Room 760
New York, NY 10010
United States
Details
Student in a classroom.
Thu, May 9 5:00 PM — 6:00 PM

Doctoral Information Session

Information Session
NYU Rory Meyers College of Nursing
433 1st Avenue, 6th Floor, Room 630
New York, NY 10010
United States
Details